RIDLEY TOWNSHIP

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Ridley Township Ward Map
Click for Ward Map
Updated 4/5/19

Commissioner_FullGroup_2019 (1).JPG


The Ridley Township Board of Commissioners meet

the fourth Wednesday of every month.

 

A public forum is held before the

regular meetings at 6:00 p.m. in Garling Hall,

at which time any interested party may be heard.

Those interested in addressing the Board,

please sign in via the dry erase board upon arrival.

 

The regular meeting immediately follows the public forum.

 

2019 Commissioner Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

* Wednesday, November 20, 2019

* Wednesday, December 18, 2019

2020 Commissioner Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
* Wednesday, November 18, 2020
* Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 

Workshop meetings are held the Thursday preceding

the regular monthly meetings at 6:00 p.m. in Garling Hall

(100 E. MacDade Boulevard)

2019 Commissioner Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, August 22. 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

2020 Commissioner Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020

 

View The Ridley Township Calendar

Ward No. 7
Robert J. Willert
President
610-306-7608

 

Email Commissioner Willert

Ward No. 6
Michael J. McCrea
Vice President
610-764-5984

 

Email Commissioner McCrea

Ward No. 1
Richard Saraceni
610-209-7854

 

Email Commissioner Saraceni

Ward No. 2
Thomas A. Donahue
610-544-5938

 

Email Commissioner Donahue

Ward No. 3
Betsy Cummins
610-328-2213

 

Email Commissioner Cummins

Ward No. 4
Patrick J. McMenamin
610-544-4009

 

Email Commissioner McMenamin

.

.

Ward No. 5
Jack Saunders
610-256-4602

 

Email Commissioner Saunders

Ward No. 8
Nancy E. Robert
610-461-8332

Email Commissioner Robert

Bidoli_2019.JPG

Ward No. 9 
Steven L. Bidoli

610-496-8648


Email Commissioner Bidoli

.

.

Visit

100 E. MacDade Boulevard

Folsom, PA 19033

Call

(P): 610-534-4800

(F): 610-534-2545

Content copyright 2015. RIDLEYTWP.ORG

All rights reserved.