RT_BoardMeeting_Dec15.png

AGENDA

2022 Tentative Budget Meeting - 11/22/21

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

MINUTES

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

September 16, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Special Meeting: Vacation of  Spruce Street Public Hearing

VIDEO

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The meeting begins at 44 min.

DETAILS

The Ridley Township Board of Commissioners meets on the fourth Wednesday of every month. A public forum is held before the regular meetings at 6:00 p.m. in Garling Hallat which time any interested party may be heardThose interested in addressing the Board, please sign in via the dry erase board upon arrival. The regular meeting immediately follows the public forum.

2021 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

*  Wednesday, November 17, 2021

* Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Workshop meetings are held the Thursday preceding the regular monthly meetings at 6:00 p.m. in Garling Hall (100 E. MacDade Boulevard).

2021 Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

* Monday, November 15, 2021

 Thursday, December 9, 2021 

View The Ridley Township Calendar